Official Album Cover and Tracklist For Shake It Up: I <3 Dance


Disney Shake It Up fans will be more than happy to know that we’ve got the official album cover and track listing for it. The show’s stars Bella Thorne and Zendaya were featured in the album for a total of four songs. There’s also more music on the album, check out the full list below:

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler

The album will officially be out on March 5th 2013 but fans can pre-order it now.

What are you looking forward to Shake It Up: I <3 Dance album? Which song or songs are you most excited to hear? Is anyone else excited that Selena Gomezz and Bridgit Mendler have songs featured on the album?

Article and image source from Just Jared

About Anna Peel

Anna Peel is a professional freelance writer who lives in Savannah, Georgia. Much of her work can be found on various websites including CheapToday and Wasabi Media Group. She also writes for her own shopping blog Shop In Chic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>